This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 40 minutes

kenshi kamaro cosmic resistance 0023ji.mp3
7 73
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: kenshi kamaro cosmic resistance 0023ji.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1.    nico beren - kyoto
2.    marc häfner feat. kintsuku - after the rain comes sun
3.    ost & kjex - put your arms around me
4.    bound - go back
5.    bynomic - forbiden fruits (rAin remix)
6.    Dynamcom - Escape velocity
7.    diffrent age - oasis
8.    simone glad - burned by the fire
9.    dynacom - ardashir
10.   dynacom - set out (intro mix)
11.   niceshot - red cheeks
12.   kenshi kamaro - with the groove
13.   audioglider - evena stopped clock ( kenshi kamaro remix)
14.   hernan cattaneo - cripsis (quivver remix)
15.   kenshi kamaro - fall & rise

Tagged: Kenshi Kamaro Cosmic Resistanc Progressive House Progressive Techno Dark Deeptech

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Kenshi Kamaro Cosmic Resistance :: Episode aired on September 2, 2020, 8pm banner logo

Kenshi Kamaro Cosmic Resistance

Kenshi Kamaro
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!