This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 45 minutes

Kenshi Kamaro Cosmic Resistance 0018.mp3
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Kenshi Kamaro Cosmic Resistance 0018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. Archangel - gods exil
2. quivver - here this (Mark Marzenite Remix)
3. quivver . 2 Shadows
4. henry saiz . Suite_Nocturne_Giorgia_Angiuli_Remix
5. 2raumwohnung - bei dir bin ich schön (HVOB REMIX)
6. MLFR - From inside
7. camel phat - Be someone
8. electrixzoo - liber lux
9. ten walls - requium
10. Bynomic & Kenshi Kamaro - Spaceflower (CJ Art remix)
11. matt black - Illusion
12. Toto Chiavetta, U.A., Sead Ajaz Ensemble Edition - Ederlezi_feat__Sead_Ajaz_Ensemble_Edition_Dub
13. boris brejcha - Gravity_feat__Laura_Korinth_Original_Mix
14. .....
15. ariose - drift
16. JP Velardi & nahs -Her sigh kenshi kamaro Remix

Tagged: Kenshi Kamaro Cosmic Resistanc Progressive House Progressive Techno Beats Dark

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Kenshi Kamaro Cosmic Resistance :: Episode 018 (aired on April 1st, 2020) banner logo

Kenshi Kamaro Cosmic Resistance

Kenshi Kamaro
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!