HYPNOTIC Show banner logo

HYPNOTIC Show

Forest Weed

Airs Every 3rd Saturday, 9pm
June 20th, 2020
20 Episodes aired so far
hosted by Forest Weed
       - Hypnotic and progressive music
    Every 3rd Saturday of months -
HYPNOTIC Show with Special Guests
-> 18h BRT   /    -> 21h GMT    /      -> 23h CET
-------- Stay tuned on my social networks
Facebook.com - facebook.com/4estweed
Spotify - open.spotify.com/artist/7wOjzleF62BFEaDN774DGL
Beatport- beatport.com/artist/forest-weed/373263
Instagram - instagram.com/forestweeddj
Twitter - twitter.com/forestweeddj
Soundcloud - soundcloud.com/forestweed
Mixcloud - mixcloud.com/forestweed
Mixcloud - mixcloud.com/fwhypnoticshow
Share this Radio Show with Your Friends!! Only through Social Sharing can we preserve and continue the True Underground Sound.