This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is awesome!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Chus & Ceballos - Stereo Productions Podcast 256 (guest mix Franky Rizardo) - 06-july-2018.mp3
1 40
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Chus & Ceballos - Stereo Productions Podcast 256 (guest mix Franky Rizardo) - 06-july-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Luke Garcia - Argul (Franky Rizardo Intro Edit)
02. Emanuel Satie - Donít Forget To Go Home
03. Igles, Rhoowax - Keep On Danciní
04. DJ Senior Vasquez - Donít Touch The Ground
05. Johnny Fiasco - Kalimba (FLOW Edit)
06. Reelow - Fresh (Mendo Remix)
07. Franky Rizardo - Iím Feelin
08. Anja Schneider - All I See
09. Musumeci - Hey Mama
10. Dosem - Do It Anyway
11. Franky Rizardo - Tempo
12. ARTBAT - Prometheus
13. Jeff Mills - The Bells (Franky Rizardo FLOW Edit)

Tagged: Stereo Productions Podcast Techno Tech House Franky Rizardo

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Stereo Productions Podcast :: Episode 256, guest mix Franky Rizardo (aired on July 6th, 2018) banner logo

Stereo Productions Podcast

Chus & Ceballos
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!