This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly captivating!! Please, enjoy!

On this weeks episode of Release Yourself Roger Sanchez plays hot new house music from Prok & Fitch ft Dajae, Chus & Ceballos, Harry Romero, Mihalis Safras & Green Velvet and many more. The Guest Mix comes from British duo Tuff London, and the Hot Release comes from Anderblast.

Running Time: 1 hour 60 minutes

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 872 with Tuff London - 01-july-2018.mp3
1 35
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 872 with Tuff London - 01-july-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
DJ Windows XP – I Cried Last Night (E Beamz)
Here 2 Party
Soul Speech ft Celeda – Till The Music Stops (Snatch!)
Ben Sterling – Rock The Disco (Repeat After Me)

Hot Release
Anderblast – Anima (SIZE)

Shaf Huse – Get ‘Em Up (Superfett Records)
Harry Romero – Revolution (Deep In Jersey Extended Mix) (DFTD)
Mihalis Safras & Green Velvet – Pez (Relief)

Hot Download
Carlo Lio – Jefferey’s Blues (Rawthentic)

Chus & Ceballos, Oscar L - Fiezzta
Shakti – Riddin Fi Dem (Killer Vibes)
S-Men – Who We Are (DFTD)

Release Yourself Flashback
Rocker’s Revenge ft Donnie Calvin – Walking On Sunshine (Full Intention Remix)

Dompe – Pingpong (Heulsuse)
Prok & Fitch ft Dajae – Sea La (Relief)
Danny Serrano – Dance With You (Moon Harbour)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix – Tuff London
Track List Unavailable.

Tagged: Release Yourself House Deep House Tech House Tuff London

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Release Yourself :: Episode 872, guest mix Tuff London (aired on July 1st, 2018) banner logo

Release Yourself

Roger Sanchez
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!