This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is magnificent!! Please, enjoy!

On this week's show Sam Divine plays music from Dario D’Attis, Luke Solomon, Emanuel Satie vs Roberto Rodriguez, Paolo Barbato and many more.

Running Time: 60 minutes

Sam Divine - Defected Radio - 01-july-2018.mp3
1 42
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Sam Divine - Defected Radio - 01-july-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Shakedown ‘At Night’ (Peggy Gou Acid Journey Remix) [Defected]
Paolo Barbato ‘Friend Like You’ [Ocean Trax] ‘A Deeper Love’ [Snatch!]
Noelle ‘Everything’ (Timmy Regisford’s Re-Touch) [Quantize]
Soul Speech featuring Celeda ‘Till The Music Stops’ [D-Vine Sounds]
MOST RATED: David Meyer & Floyd Lavine featuring Xolisa ‘Sondela’ [Connected]
Emanuel Satie vs Roberto Rodriguez featuring Max C ‘Ride Your Body’ (Sabb Afterdark Mix) [DFTD]
Mario Cruz ‘Little Thing’ (Doorly Sunrise Reprise Mix) [Blockhead]
Luke Solomon featuring Queen Rose & Amy Douglas ‘Light You Up’ (Louie Vega Remix) [Classic]
Dario D’Attis ‘Undergrounda’ (Original Mix) [D-Vine Sounds]
4 To The Floor: Copyright featuring Song Williamson ‘He Is’ (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc Vox Mix) [Defected]
The S-Men ‘Who We Are’ (Extended Mix) [Defected]
Isolée ‘Beau Mot Plage’ (Freeform Reform Parts I & II) [Classic]

Tagged: Defected Radio House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Defected Radio :: Episode aired on July 1, 2018, 12pm banner logo

Defected Radio

Sam Divine
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!