This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

D-Formation - Beatfreak Radio Show 058 with Stan Kolev - 23-june-2018.mp3
1 54
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: D-Formation - Beatfreak Radio Show 058 with Stan Kolev - 23-june-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Stan Kolev - Ingeminate (Original Mix)[Outta Limits]
02. Alexander Alar - London (Original Mix)
03. Max Freegrant - Drama King (Stan Kolev Remix)[Freegrant Music]
04. Ziger - Faith in THe Future (Matan Caspi Remix)
05. Luca Guerrieri - Tears (Wally Lopez Remix)
06. SEQU3L - Sake Dreams (Stan Kolev Remix)[Beatfreak Recordings]
07. Paradoks, Melody Stranger - Faces (Original Mix)
08. Marc DePulse - The Swarm (Stan Kolev Remix)[Movement Recordings]
09. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Fiction (8Kays Extended Remix)
10. 2up, Caballero - Voyage (Original Mix)[Outta Limits]

Tagged: Beatfreak Radio Show Techno Tech House Stan Kolev

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Beatfreak Radio Show :: Episode 058, with Stan Kolev (aired on June 23rd, 2018) banner logo

Beatfreak Radio Show

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!