This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 308 guest Brennen Grey - 22-june-2018.mp3
1 57
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 308 guest Brennen Grey - 22-june-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Dead Can Dance - Host of Seraphim (Brennen Grey Bootleg) [Private]
02. Rustek - Cosmos [Kraftek]
03. Bedrock - Heaven Scent (OC & Verde Remix)
04. Vinicius Honorio - Scatter [Liberata]
05. BlackGummy - Arp Makes Sphinx Purr (Brennen Grey Remix) [Mau5trap]
06. Dave Sinner - Absolute Horizon [Kraftek]
07. Brennen Grey - What is Real [Unsigned]
08. Brennen Grey - Here Comes the Devil [Unsigned]
09. Luzon - Manila Sunrise (DJ Boris Remix) [Yoshitoshi]
10. Brennen Grey - Les Dieux [Unsigned]
11. Radio Slave - Grindhouse feat Danton Eeprom (Slam Drum Mix) [Rekids]
12. Konrad Italy - Temptation [Off Recordings]
13. Tiger Stripes - Bang [Misfit Music]
14. Victor Ruiz - Tormenta [Noir]
15. Brennen Grey - Through the Lens [Intec] (BG's Opus - It's a Fine Day Live Edit)
16. Brennen Grey - The North Star [Riot]

Tagged: Tronic Radio Tech House Techno Brennen Grey

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Tronic Radio :: Episode 308, guest mix Brennen Grey (aired on June 22nd, 2018) banner logo

Tronic Radio

Christian Smith
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!