This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 306 guest Andre Crom - 08-june-2018.mp3
1 32
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 306 guest Andre Crom - 08-june-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. TKNO - Feel My Body [OFF Recordings]
02. Northern Methods - Oblation [OFF Recordings]
03. Steve Stoll - Reciproheat (Len Faki Hardspace Mix) [LF RMX]
04. Avision - Feel It [Suara]
05. Kaiserdisco - Orcus (Andre Crom Remix) [Tronic]
06. Adam Beyer & Bart Skils - Your Mind [Drumcode]
07. S-File - Breakaway [OFF Recordings]
08. Flug - Rave - Coyu Raw Mix [Suara]
09. Rohar - Mulch [OFF Recordings]
10. S.M.O.D. - Trunk [Second State]
11. Irregular Synth - Miles Away [OFF Recordings]
12. Lucas Freire - Euphoria (Tom Hades Remix) [OFF Recordings]
13. 747 - Astero Ceras [Aquaregia]

Tagged: Tronic Radio Tech House Techno Andre Crom

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Tronic Radio :: Episode 306, guest mix Andre Crom (aired on June 8th, 2018) banner logo

Tronic Radio

Christian Smith
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!