This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute

Wendy Escobar - Mood Swing 004 on TM Radio - 11-june-2018.mp3
15 53
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Wendy Escobar - Mood Swing 004 on TM Radio - 11-june-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Denham - No Presh (Wendy Escobar Remix)
02. Soul Divine - Secret Love (Shane D Remix)
03. DJ Romain - One Step
04. Kerri Chandler & Jerome Sydenham - Powder (Jimpster Remix)
05. Moon Rocket feat. Danielle Martin - Brave (MoBlack Remix)
06. Kevin Saunderson - The Sound (Jay Lumen Remix)
07. After Dark
08. Diamond Lanes
09. Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge - Wongel (Simon Garcia Dub)
10. KOKI - Arp4U
11. Drunken Kong - Seven Colours
12. Joris Voorn - MPX309
13. Jay Lumen - Solar
14. Reset Robot - Snippa
15. Juliet Sikora - Tender Trip

Tagged: Mood Swing Tech House Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Mood Swing :: Episode 004 (aired on June 11th, 2018) banner logo

Mood Swing

Wendy Escobar
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!