This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Eelke Kleijn - Days Like Nights 028 - 21-may-2018.mp3
14 69
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Eelke Kleijn - Days Like Nights 028 - 21-may-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Benjamin Fröhlich - Drawn From Memory (I:Cube Remix) [Permanent Vacation]
02. Brame & Hamo - Parade Rain [Eponymous]
03. Darin Epsilon - Midgard (Sébastien Léger Remix) [Warung]
04. Joseph Ashworth - Cascade ft. Run Rivers [Anjunadeep]
05. Dino Lenny & Fiberroot - Suddenly [Correspondant]
06. Sefton - Stranded in Passion (Maceo Plex Remix) [Ellum]
07. Martin Eyerer & Ackermann - Don’t Change ft. Thomas Gandey [Ignite]
08. Westseven ft. Gabriel Lynch - The Promise [Suol de Anima]
09. What So Not ft. Winona Oak - Beautiful (Kaz James Remix) [Ninja Tune]
10. Tim Green - Echo [Cocoon]
11. Mashk - Immanence [Cinematique]

Tagged: Days Like Nights Deep House Progressive House Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Days Like Nights :: Episode 028 (aired on May 21st, 2018) banner logo

Days Like Nights

Eelke Kleijn
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!