This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is out of this world!! Please, enjoy!


• Carlo (May 24th)
• Dennis Quin (May 31st)
• John Morales (Jun 7th)
• Sebb Junior (Jun 14th)

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

DJeff Afrozila - Traxsource Live 172 - 20-may-2018.mp3
1 34
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: DJeff Afrozila - Traxsource Live 172 - 20-may-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Tunnelvisions - Mbosa's Light (Original Mix) Atomnation
02. Vanco Ft Thandi Draai - Walls Original (Org Mix) Afrocentric Records
03. Djeff Afrozila - Labyrinth - Kazukuta Records
04. Argento Dust - S.O.A (Start Over Again Main Mix) Gondwana Records
05. Mario Bianco - Shivers (Original Mix) ELEMENTS
06. Mr. ID feat. Fayçal Azizi - Layalina (Sobek Remix) Offering Recordings
07. Nikos Diamantopoulos ft. Chris IDH - Head's UP (Chris Deepak Remix) Melomania Records
08. Original Swimming Party feat. Moonchild Sanelly - Biggest Curse (Soulholic, 7Options & Kususa Remix) Iklawa Brothers Music
09. Afro Brother - Tomorrow is Gone - Aluku Rebels
10. David Mayer & Floyd Lavine - Sondela feat. Xolisa - Connnected
11. Lehar - Dance Of The Last Man (Original Mix) Diynamic

Tagged: Traxsource Live House Tech House Techno Djeff Afrozila

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Traxsource Live :: Episode 172, hosted by DJeff Afrozila (aired on May 20th, 2018) banner logo

Traxsource Live

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!