This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is wonderful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Felix Krocher - Felix Krocher Radioshow 231 - 15-may-2018.mp3
1 26
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Felix Krocher - Felix Krocher Radioshow 231 - 15-may-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Rebolledo - Discotico Plexico (Maceo Plex Remix)
02. Cameron James Laing - Her ( Roman Poncet Main Mix )
03. Bart Skils & Reinier Zonneveld - Snakecharmer
04. Atias (GB) - NRG
05. Alan Fitzpatrick - Joy Rider
06. DK - Murder Was The Bass
07. Thomas Hoffknecht - Drehmoment
08. SAMA - We Always Knew
09. Beico & Mt93 - Let There Be Dark
10. Green Velvet & Hyperloop - S-Sound

Tagged: Felix Kröcher Radioshow Techno Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Felix Kröcher Radioshow :: Episode 231 (aired on May 15th) banner logo

Felix Kröcher Radioshow

Felix Kröcher
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!