This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really great!! Please, enjoy!

On this week's episode of Defected Radio Sam Divine plays music from Daniel Leseman, Midland, Fetsum, Lux Groove, Folamour and many more. Keep it locked...

Running Time: 60 minutes

Sam Divine - Defected Radio - 06-may-2018.mp3
1 29
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Sam Divine - Defected Radio - 06-may-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. PEZNT featuring Gregers – Toxic Love [DFTD]
02. Daniel Leseman – Ease The Pain [Defected]
03. Slam Dunk’d featuring Chromeo & AL-P – No Price (Robosonic Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
04. Fetsum – Waiting For You (Till Von Sein & Tigerskin Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
05. Midland – Final Credits [Classic]
06. MOST RATED: Danvers – Aye Ata [WhatNotMusic]
07. 4 To The Floor: DJ Dove – Illusions (NY Stomp Tribute Mix) [LABEL TBC]
08. Gianni Bini – The City Of Free (David Penn Remix) [Oceantrax]
09. Lux Groove – Setup [Psycho Disco!] X Bongolovers – Power Of Music (Accapella) [Soulfuric trax]
10. DeMajor featuring Lizwi – Traveller (Kususa & QueTornik Remix) [Surreal Sounds Music]
11. Armonica – Ngeke featuring Toshi (andhim Remix) [MoBlack Records]
12. Sam's forgotten Gem: Larse – So Long [DFTD]
13. Folamour – Blues On Monday Morning [Kyoku]

Tagged: Defected Radio House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Defected Radio :: Episode aired on May 6, 2018, 12pm banner logo

Defected Radio

Sam Divine
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!