This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is very good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Chris Bau - MindControl 139 TM Radio 31-May-2018.mp3
15 44
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Chris Bau - MindControl 139 TM Radio 31-May-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Shogo Ito & Maya Miller - Till You Drop (Original Mix)
02 Matt Sassari - Prank Det (Original Mix)
03 Del Horno & Sergio Deer - JFK (Nuno Clam Remix)
04 Jairo Delli, Guti Legatto - Time Is Gone (Original Mix)
05 Egoism - Capital (Original Mix)
06 MaximoProducer - Analog Pleasure (Original Mix)
07 Tavo Under Smooth (Original Mix)
08 Josu Freire - Make Your Transition (Fhaken, Wayne Madiedo Remix)
09 Volkoder, Wheats - Chugg Love (Original Mix)
10 Drexler - Musica (Original Mix)
11 Dino Maggiorana - Technologic (Original Mix)
12 Da Fresh - Blonde Vs Brunette (Original Mix)

Tagged: Mindcontrol Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
MindControl :: Episode 139 (aired on May 31st, 2018) banner logo


Chris Bau
Every last Thursday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!