This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is magnificent!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Wes Straub - 709Sessions Episode 128 - 13-may-2018.mp3
14 72
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Wes Straub - 709Sessions Episode 128 - 13-may-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Nils Frahm and Olafur Arnalds - 0026v2 (Reve Remix)
02. Rick Pier O’Neil - Something Wrong (N’Pot Remix)
03. Fashion Victims - Yotopia (Eli Nissan Remix)
04. Kamilo Sanclemente, Golan Zochar - La Luna
05. Nick Warren & Tripswitch - Voight Kampff
06. Bedouin with Lum - Dionysus
07. Percent - Fastic
08. Anthony G - I Can Show You (RPO Remix)
09. Alien Tom - Nothing Else (Nicolas Petracca’s “Much More” Mix)
10. Monkey Safari - Prex
11. MayDan - White Gold (Hernan Cattaneo & Lonya Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
709Sessions :: Episode 128 (aired on May 13th, 2018) banner logo


Wes Straub
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!