This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly beautiful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

1 39
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: ANALOGIKKO RADIO BY LUCAS AGUILERA TM RADIO BERLIN- MARCH 2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01- Ovi M - Victim (Minitech Project Remix)   [MINIMAL SESSIONS]
02- Stephen Paul - Detroit Skies (Original Mix)   [MINIMAL SESSIONS]
03- Luis Miranda - Poun (Original Mix)   [MINIMAL SESSIONS]
04- Arthur Martinelli - Bubba (Stephen Thrasher Remix)   [MINIMAL SESSIONS]
05- Lucas Aguilera - En plena Neblina (Original Mix)   [MINIMAL SESSIONS]
06- Munfell - 95 Sheets (Original Mix)   [MINIMAL SESSIONS]
07- Lucas Aguilera - HOLOCAUSTO (Original Mix)   [MINIMAL SESSIONS]
08- Optimuss - Frozen (Original Mix)   [MINIMAL SESSIONS]
09- Shmitty & Josh Sturges - Love For You (Brennen Grey Remix)
10 - Newball, Matcho - Splinter (Tyler Rouse Remix) [Stick Recordings]
11- Andrea Di Placido - Edra (Original Mix)   [MINIMAL SESSIONS]
12 - Lucas Aguilera - Oscuro de Mas (Original Mix)   [PURSUIT]
13 - Lucas Aguilera - Universo Paralelo (Original Mix) [FREQUENZA BLACK LABEL]

Tagged: Analogikko Radio

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Analogikko Radio :: Episode aired on March 16, 2018, 11pm banner logo

Analogikko Radio

Every Friday, 11pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!