This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Dave Clarke - White Noise 637 on TM Radio - 16-mar-2018.mp3
1 45
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Dave Clarke - White Noise 637 on TM Radio - 16-mar-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Pip Williams - Exit Strategy   
Silicon Scally - Rift   
Anthony Rother - Observer   
Sean Deason - The Shit (Andrew Red Hand Remix)   
W1b0 - Whip It Bomb Objekt   
Juno Lazermachine - Pursuit (Demia E.Clash Remix)   
Dez Williams - Kermitronikum   
Nino Sebelic - Church of Tasmania   
BS-1 - Kill Switch   
Viers - Genesis   
Luxus Varta - A2 Radion   
Vertical 67 - Intrasystem   
Bass Junkie - Liquid Engineering      
Replicants - I Like The Way You Crunch

Tagged: White Noise Techno Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
White Noise :: Episode 637 (aired on March 16th, 2018) banner logo

White Noise

Dave Clarke
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!