This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Boris - Transmissions 221 on TM Radio - 13-mar-2018.mp3
1 33
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Boris - Transmissions 221 on TM Radio - 13-mar-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Franky Rizardo - Deep Space [8Bit]
02. Mladen Tomic - Gate [Tronic]
03. Ron Costa - Reject [Octopus]
04. Matt Sassari - Hooter [Relief]
05. Boris - The Night
06. Christian Smith & John Selway - Sprawl [Tronic]
07. Filterheadz - Generate
08. Eric Sneo - Clanking (Oscar L Remix) [Code Records]
09. Boris - Raw Silk [Intec]
10. Egbert - Lachgas (Carlo Lio Remix) [Mindshake]
11. Tomy Declerque - Accident [Intec]
12. Dunity - Attraction [Suara]
13. 2pole - Atom [Tronic]

Tagged: Transmissions Techno Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Transmissions :: Episode 221 (aired on March 13th) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!