This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Felix Krocher - Felix Krocher Radioshow 221 - 06-mar-2018.mp3
1 69
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Felix Krocher - Felix Krocher Radioshow 221 - 06-mar-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. ARTBAT - Planeta
02. Popof - Confusion
03. Hidden Empire - Tornado
04. Carlo Ruetz - Divided Universe
05. Echonomist - Cosmos (Marco Resmann Remix)
06. SAMA - Curiosity
07. Pleasurekraft ft. Casey Gerald - G.O.D.
08. Jamie Anderson - Tensor
09. SP-X - Lost on Arrival
10. Slam - Constructivism

Tagged: Felix Kröcher Radioshow Techno Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Felix Kröcher Radioshow :: Episode 221 (aired on March 6th, 2018) banner logo

Felix Kröcher Radioshow

Felix Kröcher
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!