This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is marvelous!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 292 (guest Ilija Djokovic) - 02-mar-2018.mp3
1 27
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 292 (guest Ilija Djokovic) - 02-mar-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Ilija Djokovic - Serpent [Terminal M]
02. Petter B - Autonomous Overdrive [Odd Recordings]
03. Sinisa Tamamovic - Materials [Elevate]
04. Hush & Sleep - Dimensional [Ellora]
05. Mark Heninng - Expander Six [Soma Records]
06. Andre Crom - Resonance [Off Recordings]
07. Christian Smith & John Selway - Metamorphosis [Tronic]
08. Slam & Green Velvet - Take Your Time [Soma Records]
09. Marco Faraone - Patience [On Edge Society]
10. Keith Carnal - Numerous [ARTS]
11. Ilija Djokovic - Venom [Unreleased]
12. dubspeeka - K185 [Drumcode]
13. Ilija Djokovic - Nebula [Unreleased]

Tagged: Tronic Radio Tech House Techno Ilija Djokovic

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Tronic Radio :: Episode 292, guest mix Ilija Djokovic (aired on March 2nd, 2018) banner logo

Tronic Radio

Christian Smith
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!