This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Welcome to the new Glitterbox radio show from Defected, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week's guest selector: Sophie Lloyd

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Sophie Lloyd - Glitterbox Radio show 048 on TM Radio - 28-feb-2018.mp3
1 45
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Sophie Lloyd - Glitterbox Radio show 048 on TM Radio - 28-feb-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. H20 featuring Billie – Nobody's Business [AM:PM]
02. Cassius – 99 (Original Mix) [Cassius Records]
03. Chrissy featuring Miles Bonny – Back In Time (Crackazat Extended Remix) [Classic Music Company]
04. Shuya Okino featuring Navasha Daya – Still In Love (Dr Packer Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
05. Chic - Dance, Dance, Dance (Dave Gerrard Re–Twerk) [White Label]
06. Midnight Magic – Beam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix) [Permanent Vacation]
07. Clark Sisters – You Brought The Sunshine (Danny Krivit Edit) [Strut]
08. Sophie Lloyd featuring Dames Brown – Calling Out [Classic Music Company]
09. Erick “More" Morillo – Dancin’ (A Little “More" Dub) [Strictly Rhythm]
10. Angelo Ferreri – Want To Say [Soulfuric Trax]
11. DJ Gomi featuring Antonio Hart – Bad Love (Extended Mix) [Dopewax]
12. Hercules & Love Affair – Blind (Frankie Knuckles Remix) [DFA]
13. Corrine featuring Jocelyn Brown – Hooked On You (Dim’s Old School of Disco Mix) [Purple Music]
14. William DeVaughn – Be Thankful For What You Got (FKJ Remix) [Polypro]

Tagged: Glitterbox House Deep House Tech House Sophie Lloyd

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Glitterbox :: Episode 048, hosted by Sophie Lloyd (aired on February 28th, 2018) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!