This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Our very special guest today brings his high caliber House sound all the way from the northern part of England. Releasing cuts in major labels like Noir, Cajual, CR2, Defected, and his own ORIGINS RCRDS, Josh butler is in to celebrate his latest remix of "I Got That Feeling" by Dreamer G via Madhouse Records with 1 hour of pure House excellence! Turn it up as he puts your speakers to work with tracks from Detroit Swindle, Huxley, Dario D'Attis, Gene Farris and many more!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Josh Butler - Traxsource Live 160 - 25-feb-2018.mp3
1 40
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Josh Butler - Traxsource Live 160 - 25-feb-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Detroit Swindle - That Freak Stuff (Soulphiction Raw Version) Tsuba Records
02. Dreamer G - I Got That Feelin (Josh Butler Remix) Madhouse Records
03. Timmy P - Harv - Origins Rcrds
04. New Jack City - Just Love It - Music Is Love
05. Piem & Iban Montoro & Jazzman Wax - Lovin (Original Mix) Glasgow Underground
06. Rhythm Masters VS Mutiny Playing out - Origins Rcrds
07. Huxley - Struttin - Origins Rcrds
08. Josh Butler feat. Kerri Chandler - Can't Deny (Nick Curly Remix) Origins Rcrds
09. Dario D'Attis, Reto Ardour - Drop It (Original Mix) Poker Flat
10. IDQ - Josh Butler Remix - Stealth
11. Gene Farris - Feel What I Feel (Original Mix) Material
12. Gari Romalis - M.O.D (90-90 Timeless Mix)

Tagged: Traxsource Live House Josh Butler

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Traxsource Live :: Episode 160, hosted by Josh Butler (aired on February 25th, 2018) banner logo

Traxsource Live

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!