This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week's guest selector: Sandy Rivera

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Sandy Rivera - Glitterbox Radio show 046 on TM Radio - 14-feb-2018.mp3
1 47
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Sandy Rivera - Glitterbox Radio show 046 on TM Radio - 14-feb-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Alton McClain & Destiny – It Must Be Love [Polydor]
02. Dayton - Out Tonight (Dr Packer Rework) [Capitol Records]
03. Dina Vass - The Love I Have For You (Full Intention Classic Mix) [Go! Beat]
04. Black Box - I Don't Know Anybody Else (Steve Hurley's Remix) [Groove Groove Melody]
05. Dego & The 2000Black Family - Don't Stop (let it go) [Neroli]
06. Kings of Tomorrow - I Want You (For Myself) (Ruff Mix) [Defected]
07. Sandy Rivera featuring LT Brown - Come Into My Room (Take It Back Mix) [Defected]
08. Kings of Tomorrow featuring Kandace Springs- Faded (Sandy Rivera Classic Mix) [Defected]
09. Kings of Tomorrow featuring Julie McKnight – Finally (Original Extended Mix) [Defected]
10. John ‘Julius’ Knight & Roland Clark - This Is House (JJK Original Groove Mix) [Soulfuric Trax]
11. Re-Tide & Woody Bianchi – Changes [Cut Rec]
12. Intense - Let The Rain Come Down (Vocal Radio Mix) [Movin' Records]
13. Alicia Myers - Right Here Right Now (DK Edit 7) [AceBeat Music]
14. Chanson - Don't Hold Back [Ariola]

Tagged: Glitterbox House Deep House Tech House Sandy Rivera

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Glitterbox :: Episode 046, hosted by Sandy Rivera (aired on February 14th, 2018) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!