This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Felix Krocher - Felix Krocher Radioshow 218 - 13-feb-2018.mp3
1 48
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Felix Krocher - Felix Krocher Radioshow 218 - 13-feb-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Spektre - Another Life
02. Frankie Bones - Call It Techno (Raito Remix)
03. Alex Randal - Celestial Body
04. Reset Robot - Held Note
05. Fideles - Cerchio
06. Schach Matt - They Don‘t
07. Industrialyzer - Jam 2
08. Spektre - Forged In The Heart Of A Laserbeam (Skober Remix)
09. Andre Crom - Chordal
10. Matt Sassari - Foorewer
11. Andre Winter - Lucide

Tagged: Felix Kröcher Radioshow Techno Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Felix Kröcher Radioshow :: Episode 218 (aired on February 13th, 2018) banner logo

Felix Kröcher Radioshow

Felix Kröcher
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!