This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Sam Divine is back for a brand new Defected Radio show with music from the likes of Sisy Ey, Patrick Topping, Robosonic, Eddie Fowlkes, Mike Dunn, and a whole load more… Keep it locked.

Running Time: 60 minutes

Sam Divine - Defected Radio - 11-feb-2018.mp3
1 65
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Sam Divine - Defected Radio - 11-feb-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Angelo Ferreri ‘I’m Talking To You’ [Soulfuric]
02. Peppe Citarella featuring Christians Afrotronic ‘Moyubba’ (Wolf Story Remix) [Nervous]
03. The Joi-Fuhl featuring ShezAr ‘Don’t You Worry’ (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix) [Soulfuric]
04. Sísý Ey ‘Restless’ (Crazy P Vocal Mix) [Classic]
05. Daniele Kama & Simone Burrini ‘Everibody Was Freakin’ [Soul D-Vine]
06. Eddie Fowlkes ‘That's What I Think About’ [Defected]
07. MOST RATED: Filta Freqz ‘Master Blaster’ [DFTD]
08. Patrick Topping ‘Be Sharp, Say Nowt’ [Hot Creations]
09. Robosonic & Ferreck Dawn ‘In My Arms’ [DFTD]
10. Pirupa ‘Full Intention’ [NONSTOP] X Nick Curly ‘Between’ (Accapella) [Defected]
11. Jamie 326 & Masalo ‘Testify’ (Terrence Parker Remix) [Local Talk]
12. Mike Dunn ‘InKredible’ [Tambor Music]
13. 4 To The Floor: MK featuring Alana ‘Always’ (MK Club Mix) [Defected]
14. Chrissy featuring Miles Bonny ‘Back In Time’ (Raw Vox Mix) [Classic]

Tagged: Defected Radio House Deep House Sam Divine

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Defected Radio :: hosted by Sam Divine (aired on February 11th, 2018) banner logo

Defected Radio

Sam Divine
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!