This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

William Avignone - PlayHouse Radio Show 003 on TM Radio - 26-feb-2018.mp3
1 50
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: William Avignone - PlayHouse Radio Show 003 on TM Radio - 26-feb-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. London Headache (Purple Disco Machine Remix) - Anabel Englund, Purple Disco Machine
02. The Lucky Ones (Original Mix) - Gene Farris
03. Changing Face (Maya Jane Coles Remix) - Fritz Kalkbrenner
04. About Love (Original Mix) - Vamos Art
05. Into the Wild (Original Mix) - Nora En Pure
06. Ain't That Love (Original Mix) - Maceo Plex
07. Distant Sunrise (Original Mix) - Rich Vom Dorf, Arts & Leni
08. Mantequilla - Ron Flatter
09. Calm (Original Mix) - Mustafa Jj
10. I Don't Know (Original Mix) - Chelonis R. Jones
11. The Colour (Invaders Of Afrika Remix) - Josiah De Disciple, Invaders Of Afrika

Tagged: Playhouse Radio Show Deep House Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Playhouse Radio Show :: Episode 003 (aired on February 26th, 2018) banner logo

Playhouse Radio Show

William Avignone
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!