This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Boris - Transmissions 215 on TM Radio - 30-jan-2018.mp3
1 35
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Boris - Transmissions 215 on TM Radio - 30-jan-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Da Fresh - Canít Stop [Transmit Recordings]
02. Boris & D-Unity - Calling [Transmit Recordings]
03. Ron Costa - Reject [Octopus]
04. Matt Sassari - Kazakus [Kling Klong]
05. Eric Sneo - Clanking (Oscar L Remix) [Code Records]
06. Andres Campo - Nochord [Edible]
07. Petter B - Driverless Pattern [Odd Recordings]
08. Matt Schach - Fierce [Suara]
09. Lander B - Darko [Transmit Recordings]
10. Veerus - Feel [Transmit Recordings]
11. Fronter - Papaya [Transmit Recordings]
12. Bart Skils - Bells Of The Revolution [Drumcode]
13. Frankyeffe vs Ithaka - So Get Up (Loco & Jam Remix) [Phobiq]
14. Christian Smith & Harry Romero - Power Of The Future [Tronic]

Tagged: Transmissions Techno Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Transmissions :: Episode 215 (aired on January 30th, 2018) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!