This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is magnificent!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

Epic Fail TM Radio February 2018.mp3
11 47
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Epic Fail TM Radio February 2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Neil Flynn - Louise (Original Mix) [Lossless]
Chrono - Balluta Bay (Original Mix) [Submarine Vibes]
Justrice - Voyager (Original Mix) [Truesounds Music]
Darko De Jan, Ilona Maras - Amygdala (Original Mix) [Dear Deer]
Dave Seaman - Virgo Ryzin (Original Mix) [Selador]
Dizharmonia - Naphtali (Original Mix)
Monkey Safari - Prex (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
David Porto - A New Way (Animal Picnic, Aaryon Remix) [Heinz Music]
Sabura - Malve (BAAL Remix) [DUNKELHEIT]
Stephan Bodzin - Strand (Original Mix) [Afterlife]

Tagged: Epic Fail Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Epic Fail :: Episode 058 (aired on February 25th, 2018) banner logo

Epic Fail

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!