This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

On this week’s show Roger Sanchez plays music from Sonny Fodera & MANT, Ferreck Dawn, Green Velvet, Mike Vale, Flashmob and many more. Mason Maynard is in the Guest Mix, and the Hot Release comes from Supernova.

Running Time: 1 hour 60 minutes

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 850 with Mason Maynard - 28-jan-2018.mp3
1 46
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 850 with Mason Maynard - 28-jan-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Jon Craig & Mix Mode ft Letita – In The Deep End (Dirty Secretz Remix) (Discopolis Recordings)
Flashmob – Drop The Bass (Flashmob Records)
Kevin McKay & Romanthony – Freaky Dancers (Vlada Asanin Remix) (Glasgow Underground)
Sonny Fodera & MANT – Moving Up (Solotoko)

Hot Release
Supernova – The Joy (Mother Recordings)

Leftwing & Kody – Rock That (Moon Harbour)
DJ Sneak ft Mikey V – Hecha Pa Ca (El Abayarde) (Stealth)
DJ Dep – Stop Talking (Tiger Stripes Edit)

Hot Download
Dateless & Lucati – Team Work (Dirtybird)

Ferreck Dawn – Wilderness (Toolroom)
S-Man & Ultra Nate – Fake (Mason Maynard Remix) (Relief)
Mike Vale – Can’t Stop The House (Glasgow Underground)

Release Yourself Flashback
Layo & Bushwacker – Love Story (XL)

Rich NxT – Attery (NxT Records)
Green Velvet & Mason Maynard – Auto Mate (Relief)
Javi Bora & Iban Mendoza – House Room (Roush)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Mason Maynard

Tagged: Release Yourself House Deep House Tech House Mason Maynard

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Release Yourself :: Episode 850, guest mix Mason Maynard (aired on January 28th, 2018) banner logo

Release Yourself

Roger Sanchez
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!