This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Beatfreak Radio Show By D-Formation #036 guest DJ from New York - That Kid Chris

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

D-Formation - Beatfreak Radio Show 036 with That Kid Chris - 20-jan-2018.mp3
1 29
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: D-Formation - Beatfreak Radio Show 036 with That Kid Chris - 20-jan-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. De Cave Man - Perceptions (Original Mix), MoBlack Records
02. Justin Martin - The Sad Piano (Charles Webster Remix), Buzzing’ Fly Records
03. Philip Bader, Nicone, Sascha Braemer - Dantze Boy (Original Mix), Dantze
04. DKA - Bonjour L’Afrique (Original Mix), Constant Circles
05. Buddha Satva - Love Will (David Marer Remix/ TKC Edit)
06. Xoa - Diaspora (Laolu Remix), Soundway Records
07. Kevin Yost - Chant The Night (Original Mix), Mobilee Records
08. Luka, Sio Blackwidow - Next To You (Charles Webster Deep Work-Out), We Go Deep
09. Ryan Margatroyd - Something Said (Ian Pooley Remix), Get Physical Music
10. Paco Maroto - Intensity (D-Formation Remix), Beatfreak Recordings

Tagged: Beatfreak Radio Show Techno Tech House That Kid Chris

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Beatfreak Radio Show :: Episode 036 with That Kid Chris (aired on January 20th, 2018) banner logo

Beatfreak Radio Show

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!