This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Sharam - Yoshitoshi Radio 025 (Live from Heart, Miami, part 2) - 20-jan-2018.mp3
1 52
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Sharam - Yoshitoshi Radio 025 (Live from Heart, Miami, part 2) - 20-jan-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. RÖNY – Nuit Après Nuit (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
02. Eran Hersh – Broken Memories (Club Mix) [PinkStar Records]
03. Hardsoul Ft. Katie Costello – Bon Air (Club Mix) [Armada Deep]
04. Parx – Lola’s Theme (Rework) [White] **
05. Essentials – To The Rhythm (Original Mix) [Famingo]
06. Cut Snake – Dr Um (Original Mix) [Insomniac]
07. Leandro Da Silva – Yemanja (Jude & Frank Remix) [Promo] **
08. MK – 17 (Tchami Remix) [Area 10]
09. Jaques Le Noir – Da Bass Night (Original Mix) [Pacha Recordings]
10. EDX – Voyage (Original Club Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
11. EDX – Jaded (Original Club Mix) [Spinnin Deep] **
12. Chicane – Gorecki (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix) [Armada]
13. Après – Till Your Love Runs Out (Original Mix) [Promo] **
14. DJ Snake Ft. Lauv – A Different Way (Tony Romera Remix) [Geffen]

Tagged: Yoshitoshi Radio Techno Tech House Live Heart Club Miami

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Yoshitoshi Radio :: Episode 025, live from Heart Club, Miami (Part 2) (aired on January 20th, 2018) banner logo

Yoshitoshi Radio

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!