This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Chus & Ceballos - Stereo Productions Podcast 230 with Flashmob - 05-jan-2018.mp3
1 46
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Chus & Ceballos - Stereo Productions Podcast 230 with Flashmob - 05-jan-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Laesh - Definition Is Shit (Original Mix) [Flashmob Records]   
02) Alaia & Gallo - Gomorrah (Original Mix) [Flashmob Records]
03) Raf Parola & Bohemien - Erotic City (Original Mix) [Flashmob Records]
04) Chris Main - On The Floor On The Waves (Original Mix) [Flashmob Records]
05) Delgado - Eat The Beat (Original Mix) [Flashmob Records]
06) Luca Guerrieri - Something Wrong [Flashmob Records]
07) MyLee - Everyday (Original Mix) [Flashmob Records]
08) Nick Hollyster & Robin Orlando - Mirror (Original Mix) [Flashmob Records]
09) Shee & Dale Nolan - 3am (Original Mix) [Flashmob Records]
10) Luca Guerrieri - Hear Me [Flashmob Records]
11) Pet Shop Boys - Vocal (Flashmob Remix) [Defected Records]

Tagged: Stereo Productions Podcast Techno Tech House Flashmob

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Stereo Productions Podcast :: Episode 230, guest mix Flashmob (aired on January 5th, 2018) banner logo

Stereo Productions Podcast

Chus & Ceballos
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!