This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really great!! Please, enjoy!

this episode encompasses Best Of Electro 2017 tracks

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Dave Clarke - White Noise 627 on TM Radio - 05-jan-2018.mp3
1 36
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Dave Clarke - White Noise 627 on TM Radio - 05-jan-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Antony Rother - Generation Electro (Miami 2017 Edit)   
ROD - Back to Square One   
Demia E Clash - The Robot Loneliness   
SCB - Opposition Division   
RX Mode - Unmanaged   
ATIX - SpaceMan   
Detroit's Filthiest Mix Go Nuclear - Machine Learning
Dez Williams - Tromb   
Jensen Interceptor - Not Phased   
The Advent & Son - Follow the Leader   
M-Twelve - Time Spent (Sync 24 Remix)   
Erik Van Den Broek - Breaking Down   
Ohverclock - Rezonation (Beat Mix)   
The Resonance Committee - We Are Visionary   
Dave Clarke (Feat Anika) - I'm Not Afraid (Larry McCormick VIP Mix)   
Zeta Reticula - 13000 AU from our Sun

Tagged: White Noise Techno Tech House Best Of Electro 2017

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
White Noise :: Episode 627, Best Of Electro 2017 (aired on January 5th, 2018) banner logo

White Noise

Dave Clarke
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!