This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is marvelous!! Please, enjoy!

Vinyl Only set recorded at The Black Lab focused mostly on the "Dub Techno" genre.

Running Time: 1 hour 2 minutes

Noir - Noir Recommends 046 on TM Radio (live at The Black Lab) - 02-jan-2018.mp3
11 47
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Noir - Noir Recommends 046 on TM Radio (live at The Black Lab) - 02-jan-2018.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Detail - 001A (Original Mix) - Detail
02. Idealist - Flowers Of (Original Mix) - Idealistmusic
03. Lauhaus - Dub Face (Original Mix) - Danse Club Records
04. Markus Suckut - Steam (Original Mix) - SCKT
05. Andre Kronert - Architect (Original Mix) - Berg Audio
06. Jerome C - Agnes 2 (Bodelers Remix) - Abartik
07. Delano Smith - Before Existence (Original Mix) - Sushitech
08. Luke Hess & Sascha Dive - Polyphonic Minds (Steve O Sullivan Remix) - Minimood
09. Skudge - Circles (Original Mix) - Skudge Records
10. Len Faki - Street Dub (Original Mix) - Figure
11. Johannes Heil - Gospel Two (Original Mix) - Odd Even
12. SHDW and Obscure Shape - Augen Der Nacht (Original Mix) - From Another Mind
13. Radio Slave - Dont Stop No Sleep (Roman Poncet & Dj Deep Remix) - Nonplus

Tagged: Noir Recommends Progressive Deep House Tech House Techno Live The Black Lab Vinyl Set Dub Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Noir Recommends :: Episode 046, live at The Black Lab, Dub Techno Special (aired on January 2nd, 2018) banner logo

Noir Recommends

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!