This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly captivating!! Please, enjoy!

Roger Sanchez is in the hot seat for Sam Divine this week. This S-Man plays out the last Defected Radio of 2017 with classic house music from Blaze, Nick Curly, Bob Sinclar, Kings of Tomorrow.

Running Time: 60 minutes

Roger Sanchez - Defected Radio - 31-dec-2017.mp3
1 21
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Roger Sanchez - Defected Radio - 31-dec-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Blaze - Lovelee Dae
02. Nick Curly - Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
03. Bob Sinclar - Save Our Soul (Brian Tappert Re-Edit)
04. Sandy Rivera feat. LT Brown - Come Into My Room (Take It Back Mix)
05. MD Xpress - God Made Me Phunky (Original Mix)
06. Johnny Corporate - Sunday Shoutin' (Original)
07. Copyright feat. Song Williamson - He Is (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc Vox Mix)
08. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)
09. Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally (Danny Krivit Remix) (Steve Travolta Re-Edit)
10. Soul Central - Strings Of Life (Danny Krivit Re-Edit)

Tagged: Defected Radio House Deep House Roger Sanchez The S-man

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Defected Radio :: hosted by Roger Sanchez (aired on December 31st, 2017) banner logo

Defected Radio

Sam Divine
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!