This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is very good!! Please, enjoy!

On this week’s show Roger Sanchez plays new music from Nice 7, Lex Luca, Danny Serrano, Sllash & Doppe and many more. Mike Dunn is in the guest mix, and the Hot Release comes from the brilliant Flashmob.

Running Time: 1 hour 60 minutes

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 845 with Mike Dunn - 24-dec-2017.mp3
1 42
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 845 with Mike Dunn - 24-dec-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
S-Man & Ultra Nate – Fake (Cajual)
Lex Luca – Can’t Take It (In Tune)
Freddie Frampton – Black Betty ()
Nice 7 – Running Man (Latmun Remix) (Snatch!)

Hot Release
Flashmob – Deeper

Danny Serrano – Twisted (Voltage Musique)
Green Velvet – La La Land (Walker & Royce Remix) (Relief)
CJ Jeff – Pitch Black (Audiojack Remix) (Yoshitoshi)

Hot Download
Avon Stringer & Ron Carroll – Trapped in The Music (Holmes John Remix) (Double Up)

Sllash & Doppe – A Sex Thing (Deepalma)
The Tribe Of Good – Love You Baby (Mat.Joe Safari Remix)
Tipio X – Rub A Drum

Release Yourself Flashback
FPI Project – Rich In Paradise (Going Back To My Roots) (Flashmob 2017 Vocal Remix)

Pirate Copy – Penina (Sola)
Gorgon City – Grooves On The Vinyl
Jorge Montia – Thank Ya (Zero)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Mike Dunn

Tagged: Release Yourself House Deep House Tech House Mike Dunn

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Release Yourself :: Episode 845, with Mike Dunn (aired on December 24th, 2017) banner logo

Release Yourself

Roger Sanchez
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!