This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is magnificent!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute

Nora En Pure - Purified Radio 071 on TM Radio - 26-dec-2017.mp3
1 86
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Nora En Pure - Purified Radio 071 on TM Radio - 26-dec-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. CamelPhat - Hangin Out With Charlie (Original Mix)
02. Nora En Pure - Fever (Original Club Mix)
03. Fisher - Ya Kiddin (Original Mix)
04. Camelphat & Elderbrook - Cola (Mousse T Glitterbox)
05. Claptone - The Drums (Din Daa Daa)
06. Luca Guerrieri – Tears (Original Mix)
07. Lexer & Paji – Puddles (Original Mix)
08. Bontan - The First Time (Original Mix)
09. Dee Montero – Halcyon (Original Mix)
10. Ole Biege & Martin Waslewski – Reilstreet (Original Mix)
11. Kölsch – Grey (Original Mix)
12. Nora En Pure – Whales (Original Mix)
13. Ryan Murgatroyd - Kanna (Original Mix)
14. Time - Not Alone (A Loner Dub)

Tagged: Purified Radio House Deep House Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Purified Radio :: Episode 071 (aired on December 25th, 2017) banner logo

Purified Radio

Nora En Pure
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!