This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is awesome!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 57 minutes

Stefano Noferini - Club Edition 271 (Live from Heart Club, Miami) - 05-dec-2017.mp3
1 36
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Stefano Noferini - Club Edition 271 (Live from Heart Club, Miami) - 05-dec-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Mauro Venti - Inverse (Original Mix)
02. Los Reynoso - Acheta (Original Mix) Basswalk Records
03. Rudy S - Salvia (Andrei C Remix) Low Rec
04. Marcelo Cura, Origins Of Time - Brainstorm (Oxlade Remix) Whoyostro
05. Hernan Bass - Incomunicados (Original Mix) Monday Morning Records
06. Lorent Sian, Enrico Caruso - El Robo de Amnesia (Karretero Remix) My Little Dog
07. Dubman F. - North Pole (Original Mix) Krad Records
08. Andres Blows, Alex Sounds - Hangover (Original Mix) Nopreset Records
09. KruSound - In The Morning (Original Mix) Crash!
10. Audiojack - Reverie (Original Mix) Crosstown Rebels
11. Hernan Bass - Super Nena (Original Mix) Yoruba Grooves

Tagged: Club Edition Techno Tech House Live Heart Club Miami

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Club Edition :: Episode 271, live from Heart Club, Miami (aired on December 5th, 2017) banner logo

Club Edition

Stefano Noferini
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!