This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 279 (guest Luca Marchese) - 01-dec-2017.mp3
1 23
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 279 (guest Luca Marchese) - 01-dec-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Pearson Sound - XLB [Pearson Sound]
02. Luca Marchese - Transmit [Tronic]
03. Jacob B - Alchemic Warehouse [Phobiq]
04. Harvey McKay - Black Dolphin [Drumcode]
05. Jacob B - Tribe [Phobiq]
06. Rudosa - Behind The Lens [Underground Audio]
07. Gary Beck - Round My Place [We Are The Brave]
08. T78, Josement - Leech [Autektone Records]
09. Victor Ruiz - Vertigo [Elevate]
10. Rudosa, Frazier (UK) - Invasion [Intec]
11. DJ Hell - I Want U (Marcel Dettmann Interpretation) [International DeeJay Gigolo Records]
12. Perc, Gazelle Twin - Look What Your Love Has Done To Me [Perc Trax]
13. Obscure Shape, SHDW - Am Ende Der Welt [Rekids]

Tagged: Tronic Radio Tech House Techno Luca Marchese

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Tronic Radio :: Episode 279, guest mix Luca Marchese (aired on December 1st, 2017) banner logo

Tronic Radio

Christian Smith
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!