This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really great!! Please, enjoy!

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week's guest selector: Ultra Naté

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Ultra Nate - Glitterbox Radio show 034 on TM Radio - 22-nov-2017.mp3
1 38
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Ultra Nate - Glitterbox Radio show 034 on TM Radio - 22-nov-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Nuyorican Soul - It's Alright, I Feel It! (M.A.W. 12" Mix) [Talkin' Loud]
02. Angelo Ferreri - I'm Talking To You (Original Mix) [Soulfuric Recordings]
03. Susu Bobien - You Don't Know (MuthaFunkaz Tribute Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
04. Purple Disco Machine - Love For Days (Kenny Dope Remix) [Sweat It Out!]
05. Natasha Kitty Katt - Cindy Wity
06. Ultra Naté - New Kind Of Medicine (Original Extended Vocal Mix) [AM:PM]
07. Ultra Naté - It's Over Now (Original Mix) [WEA Records]
08. Ultra Naté – Free [Strictly Rhythm]
09. DJ Gregory - Block Party (Original Mix) [Yellow Productions]
10. Erick Morillo - Bang (Harry & Erick Bang In Your Face Mix) [Subliminal Records]
11. Michael Gray - The Weekend (Glitterbox Mix)
12. Tata Vega - I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby (M&M Remix) [BBE Records]
13. CamelPhat & Elderbrook - Cola (Simon Mills Full Sugar Mix) [Defected Records]

Tagged: Glitterbox House Deep House Ultra Nate

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Glitterbox :: Episode 034, hosted by Ultra Nate (aired on November 22nd, 2017) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!