This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly beautiful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Nora En Pure - Purified Radio 068 on TM Radio - 13-nov-2017.mp3
1 74
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Nora En Pure - Purified Radio 068 on TM Radio - 13-nov-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Youngr x Endor 'Give It Up' (Club Edit)
02. CamelPhat & Elderbrook - Cola (Mousse T.'s Glitterbox Mix)
03. Hosini - Syna (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
04. Dusky - LF10 (Original Mix) LISTENERS CHOICE
05. Guy Mantzur & Roy Rosenfeld Epika (Original Mix)
06. Dayne S Retrospective (Original Mix)
07. Laniakea - Beauty Of Now (Original Mix)
08. Sons Of Maria - Catch the Light (Extended Mix)
09. BLVK JVCK ft. Dyo - Mind Games (Nora En Pure Remix)
10. Passenger 10 Serenade (Oringinal Mix)
11. Five Cultures Angels (Original Mix)
12. Sia - Alive (Maya Jane Coles Remix) PURE DISCOVERY

Tagged: Purified Radio Progressive Deep House Tech House House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Purified Radio :: Episode 068 (aired on November 13th, 2017) banner logo

Purified Radio

Nora En Pure
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!