This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is wonderful!! Please, enjoy!

The NEW Glitterbox compilation "Disco's Revenge":

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week's guest selector: Karizma

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Karizma - Glitterbox Radio show 031 on TM Radio - 01-nov-2017.mp3
1 44
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Karizma - Glitterbox Radio show 031 on TM Radio - 01-nov-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. The Originals - Down To Love Town (Dim's Full Length Disco Citay Remix) [Motown]
02. First Choice - The Player (Mousse T. & Boris Dlugosch Classic 12) [Marlboro Music]
03. John Julius Knight - Larry's Jam (Original Mix) [Blacklist]
04. Oeil Cube - Disk Two [Versatile Records]
05. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke - Intro (Original Mix) [Credence]
06. War The World Is a Ghetto (Special US Disco Mix) [MCA Records]
07. Sylvester - Over and Over [Fantasy]
08. Karizma - The Power (Original Mix) [Black Vinyl Records]
09. Cerrone featuring Manu Dibango - Funk Makossa (Todd Edwards Remix) [Because Music]
10. Ryan Blyth - You Can't Hide [Sleazy Deep]
11. G.Q. - Make My Dreams A Reality (Edit) [Arista]
12. Rapson - Heat (OPOLOPO Remix) [Defected Records]
13. Tom Trago - Use Me Again (Carl Craig Rework) [Rush Hour Recordings]

Tagged: Glitterbox House Deep House Tech House Karizma

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Glitterbox :: Episode 031, Karizma guest mix (aired on November 1st, 2017) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!