This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes

Gabriel Ananda presents Soulful Techno 59 on TM Radio - 17-nov-2017.mp3
1 72
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Gabriel Ananda presents Soulful Techno 59 on TM Radio - 17-nov-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Jon Hopkins - Abandon Window
02. Upercent - Upercent - Retronar (Blondish rework)
03. Peet - The Other Side Stand of the Giant Marble
04. Daniel Agema - About Clarence [Soulful Techno unreleased]
05. Th;en & Starkato - Triton
06. Kamilo Sanclemente & Golan Zocher - El Sol (Roger Martinez Remix)
07. Solee - Pink Panther
08. Gabriel Ananda - Itīs Moving
09. DJ Max-A & Max Freegrant - Eforia
10. Weekend Heroes - Magic Dust
11. Oliver Nickels - Everything Is Already A Memory
12. Solee & Alyne - Elfen [Soulful Techno unreleased]

Tagged: Gabriel Ananda Soulful Techno Techno Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Gabriel Ananda Presents Soulful Techno :: Episode 059 (aired on November 17th, 2017) banner logo

Gabriel Ananda Presents Soulful Techno

Gabriel Ananda
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!