This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is out of this world!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Nora En Pure - Purified Radio 067 on TM Radio - 30-oct-2017.mp3
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Nora En Pure - Purified Radio 067 on TM Radio - 30-oct-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Artlec Bright Sky (Original Mix) **
02. Tyno Lagon (Original Mix)
03. Einmusik Serenade (Original Mix)
04. Lee Foss & Lee Curtiss Drifting (Original Mix)
05. Jako Diaz Ft. Shyam - Parallels (Original Mix)
06. Eelke Kleijn De Orde Van De Nacht (Extended Mix)
07. Some & Different - Another Day (Original Mix)
08. Chus & Ceballos & Rafa Barrios Ft. Cari Golden Now or Never (Original Mix)
09. MYNC & Rhythm Masters I Feel Love (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)
10. Per QX Word Of Mouth (Extended)
11. Way Out West Tuesday Maybe (Guy J Extended Mix) *
12. Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati Ft. Chasing Kurt The Light (Keyano Remix)
13. Trikk Mundo Ritual (Original Mix)

* Listeners Choice
** Pure Discovery

Tagged: Purified Radio Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Purified Radio :: Episode 067 (aired on October 30th, 2017) banner logo

Purified Radio

Nora En Pure
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!