This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

Stefano Noferini - Club Edition 263 on TM Radio - 10-oct-2017.mp3
1 45
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Stefano Noferini - Club Edition 263 on TM Radio - 10-oct-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Jayro - Nitram (Original Mix) Local29 Records
02. Beneath Usual - Simple Range (Original Mix) Act Natural Records
03. Nukem - Twisted Answer (Original Mix) Klaphouse Records
04. Enrico Caruso - Zamon (Danniel Selfmade Remix) Pressology Publishing
05. David Aurel - Not Afraid (Original Mix) Promo
06. Tom Demac - Tabla Track (Original Mix) XII Series
07. Habits - Resolute (Original Mix) Promo
08. Bizen Lopez - Renaissance (Original Mix) Serkal
09. Andy Bros - Midnight Love (Original Mix) Diynamic
10. JG & DKW - Slow Wind (Original Mix) Promo
11. Nukem - Life Is A Party (Original Mix) Promo

Tagged: Club Edition Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Club Edition :: Episode 263 (aired on October 10th, 2017) banner logo

Club Edition

Stefano Noferini
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!