This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is wonderful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute

Maximono - The Monolog EP06 Planet Worthy on TM Radio - 27-oct-2017.mp3
1 58
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Maximono - The Monolog EP06 Planet Worthy on TM Radio - 27-oct-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Log Book Entry #021 (Captains Log)

James Mac & Vall 'Me And You' ft. Thallie Ann Seenyen (Original Mix) [Way Of House]

Log Book Entry #022 (The Countdown)

10 Skapes - Poppin
09 Felon - Trill Witcha
08 Icarus Trouble ft. Talay Riley (Weiss_Remix)
07 Patrick Topping - Dr Vibes - Original Mix
06 Claude VonStroke - Barrump (Billy Kenny Remix)
05 GotSome - BumpThat (VIP) (Forthcoming TAB028)
04 BOT feat Kaleena Zanders - If U Feel (Forthcoming Nightbass)
03 Friendless - Crazy feat. Dem Feels (Maximono Remix)
02 FOOLIE - BOOGIE (Forthcoming TAB027)

Log Book Entry #023 (The Arrival Planet Worthy)

1. The Alkaholiks DAAAAM!
2. DJ Krust Warhead
3. Jamie Lidell A Little Bit More
4. Fugazi And The Same
5. Mu Paris Hilton
6. Rare Essence Work The Walls

Log Book Entry #024 (The Back Log)

Maxxi Soundsystem_Name One_Regrets We Have No Use For feat Name One_Matthew Herbert Remix

Tagged: The Monolog Tech House Techno Planet Worthy

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
The Monolog :: Episode 006: Planet Worthy (aired on October 27th, 2017) banner logo

The Monolog

show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!