This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Boris - Transmissions 197 on TM Radio - 26-sep-2017.mp3
1 88
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Boris - Transmissions 197 on TM Radio - 26-sep-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Torsten Kanzler - Gold
02. D-Unity - Everybody [UNITY RECORDS]
03. Arjun Vagale - Le Freak
04. Alberto Ruiz - Organic [Transmit Recordings]
05. The Southern - Give Me More
06. Agent Orange - Purple Magic [Transmit Recordings]
07. Dubfire - Ribcage (Dense & Pika Remix) [SCI+TEC]
08. Oscar L - The Hell [Unity Records]
09. Mircea Ivan - Alto [Transmit Recordings]
10. Paride Saraceni - Barcelondon [Suara]
11. Thomas Evans - In The Soup [Phobiq]
12. Aitor Ronda & George Privatti - Bullocks (The YellowHeads Remix)
13. Victor Ruiz, Drunken Kong - Inside Out (Loco & Jam Remix) [Tronic]

Tagged: Transmissions Progressive Deep House Tech House Boris

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Transmissions :: Episode 197 (aired on September 26th, 2017) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!