This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is magnificent!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Nora En Pure - Purified Radio 065 on TM Radio - 02-oct-2017.mp3
1 74
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Nora En Pure - Purified Radio 065 on TM Radio - 02-oct-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. ArtLec - Barcelona (Original Mix) [Enormous Chills] **
02. ONYVA – Piano Fly (Original Mix) [White Label]
03. Daniel Portman – Read My Lips (Edit) [Enormous Tunes]
04. Tom Evans - Like That (Tim Light Remix) [Valiant Records]
05. Camelphat – Monsters (Original Mix) [Sola]
06. Greco (NYC) Ft. Rowetta – Be (Klungkuenstler Remix) [Rawsome Recordings]
07. Funkerman Ft. JW – Foolish Game (Rene Amesz Remix) [CYFI]
08. Alex Kenji – Cause It’s Cool (Club Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
09. David Penn – Yeah Yeah (Original Mix) [Urnana Recordings] *
10. Luca Guerrieri – Tears (Wally Lopez Remix) [Clepsydra]
11. Torne0– Pyrenees (Original Mix) [Urbana]
12. Tim Engelhardt – Maks (Original Mix) [Vivrant]
13. West.K & Danijel Kostic Ft. Weldon - Impossible Love (Original Mix) [Enormous Chills]

Tagged: Purified Radio Progressive Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Purified Radio :: Episode 065 (aired on October 2nd, 2017) banner logo

Purified Radio

Nora En Pure
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!