This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

Dave Clarke - White Noise 612 on TM Radio - 22-sep-2017.mp3
1 33
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Dave Clarke - White Noise 612 on TM Radio - 22-sep-2017.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
N-TER - Departure To Unknown (Original)   
Jensen Interceptor - Not Phased   
Tiga Vs Audion - Stabbed In The Back (Dexter Remix)   
w1b0 - Zero Meridian   
Radioactive Man - Sonic Portal (Dexorcist Rmx)   
RX Mode - Harmed   
Datawave - Periodic Drift   
Dave Clarke - Charcoal Eyes (Glass Tears) (Factory Floor Remix) (Skint Records)
Lag - Stari Grad   
Jensen Interceptor - Carter's Green Factory   
Adryiano - Lorks (Heavy Petting Mix)   
Planetary Assault Systems - Lazer Organical   
Igors Vorobjovs - Reloading

Tagged: White Noise Tech House Deep House Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
White Noise :: Episode 612 (aired on September 22nd, 2017) banner logo

White Noise

Dave Clarke
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!